Work in progress: Our English website is currently under construction. So far, some contents may only be available in German. We strive for a quick completion and ask for your understanding.

Staff

V.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrea Siebert-Raths
Source: China Hopson

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrea Siebert-Raths

Head of Institute

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.26
Phone: +49 511 9296-2230
e-mail: andrea.siebert-raths@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dr. Carmen Arndt

Research projects "SeaArt", "MabiKu", Markets and sustainability

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.33
Phone: +49 511 9296-8701
e-mail: carmen.arndt@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Nico Becker, M. Eng.

Research project "Biopolymer platform", Markets and sustainability

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.31
Phone: +49 511 9296-2821
e-mail: nico.becker@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Daniel Boese

Technician, Process engineering injection moulding and simulation

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Raum: 4E.0.16
Phone: +49 511 9296-2831
e-mail: daniel.boese@hs-hannover.de

Tao Cumplido, B.Sc.

Research Associate

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.31
Phone: +49 511 9296-2281
e-mail: tao.cumplido-gonzalez@hs-hannover.de

Anna Dörgens
Source: IfBB

Anna Dörgens, M. Sc.

Research project "ReCeFa", Rheology, Process engineering extrusion

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.11
Phone: +49 511 9296-2817
e-mail: anna.doergens@hs-hannover.de

Adnan Fareed, M.Sc.

Research associate

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.23
Phone: +49 511 9296-2294
e-mail: adnan.fareed@hs-hannover.de

Source: IfBB/Russo

Rafael Gaida

Technician, Material testing and analysis

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.30
Phone: +49 511 9296-2293
e-mail: rafael.gaida@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Daniela Jahn, B. Eng.

Thermomechanical analysis

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.23
Phone: +49 511 9296-2261
e-mail: daniela.jahn@hs-hannover.de

Markus Kammer, B.Eng.

Research project Ast-BP, Process engineering extrusion

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.34
Phone: +49 511 9296-2289
e-mail: markus.kammer@hs-hannover.de

Florian Konrad, M.Eng.

Research Associate, Markets and sustainability

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.26
Phone: +49 511 9296-2276
e-mail: florian.konrad@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dr. Stephen Kroll

Senior Engineer, Markets and sustainability

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.28
Phone: +49 511 9296-2254
e-mail: stephen.kroll@hs-hannover.de

Source: IfBB

Nuse Lack-Ersöz, Mag. art.

Coordination Research Cluster, Technology Transfer

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.24
Phone: +49 511 9296-2278
e-mail: nuse.lack@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Simon McGowan

Process engineering extrusion

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.30
Phone: +49 511 9296-2271
e-mail: simon.mcgowan@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dr. phil. Lisa Mundzeck

Public Relations

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.24
Phone: +49 511 9296-2269
e-mail: lisa.mundzeck@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Neudecker

Research project "PlasBio", Process engineering injection moulding and simulation, Microscopy, Optical analytics

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.29
Phone: +49 511 9296-2232
e-mail: marco.neudecker@hs-hannover.de

Source: IfBB

Helene Spatzker

Finances

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.29
Phone: +49 511 9296-2286
e-mail: helene.spatzker@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Tanja Wagner

Secretariat

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.27
Phone: +49 511 9296-2268
e-mail: tanja.wagner@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Michael Weinert, M. Sc.

Research project "PlasBio", Process engineering extrusion

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.29
Phone: +49 511 9296-2272
e-mail: michael.weinert@hs-hannover.de