Work in progress: Our English website is currently under construction. So far, some contents may only be available in German. We strive for a quick completion and ask for your understanding.

Staff

V.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrea Siebert-Raths
Source: China Hopson

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrea Siebert-Raths

Head of Institute

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.01
Phone: +49 511 9296-2230
e-mail: andrea.siebert-raths@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dr. Carmen Arndt

Research project "SeaArt", Life cycle assessment

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.31
Phone: +49 511 9296-2270
e-mail: carmen.arndt@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Nico Becker, M. Eng.

Research project "PlasBio", Life cycle assessment

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.11
Phone: +49 511 9296-2821
e-mail: nico.becker@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Hannah Behnsen, B. Eng.

Research project "SeaArt", Research project "PlasBio",  Market statistics biopolymers

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.31
Phone: +49 511 9296-2295
e-mail: hannah.behnsen@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Daniel Boese

Technician injection molding

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Raum: 4E.0.16
Phone: +49 511 9296-2814
e-mail: daniel.boese@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Tanja Bracke

Secretariat

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.27
Phone: +49 511 9296-2268
e-mail: tanja.bracke@hs-hannover.de

Anna Dörgens
Source: IfBB

Anna Dörgens, M. Sc.

Collaborative project: Functionally integrative and resource-saving lightweight structures for the aerospace industry

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.11
Phone: +49 511 9296-2284
e-mail: anna.doergens@hs-hannover.de

Source: IfBB/Russo

Rafael Gaida

Technician material testing

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.30
Phone: +49 511 9296-2293
e-mail: rafael.gaida@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Daniela Jahn, B. Eng.

Research project "KaVe", Thermal analysis, Material development

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.23
Phone: +49 511 9296-2261
e-mail: daniela.jahn@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dr. Stephen Kroll

Senior Engineer

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.28
Phone: +49 511 9296-2254
e-mail: stephen.kroll@hs-hannover.de

Source: IfBB

Nuse Lack-Ersöz, Mag. art.

Coordination Research Cluster, Technology Transfer

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.24
Phone: +49 511 9296-2278
e-mail: nuse.lack@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Jacek Lecinski, M. Eng.

Process engineering extrusion

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.08
Phone: +49 511 9296-2279
e-mail: jacek.lecinski@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Simon McGowan

Process engineering extrusion

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.09
Phone: +49 511 9296-2271
e-mail: simon.mcgowan@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Marina Mudersbach, M. Eng.

Life cycle assessment

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.31
Phone: +49 511 9296-2281
e-mail: marina.mudersbach@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dr. Lisa Mundzeck

Public Relations

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.24
Phone: +49 511 9296-2269
e-mail: lisa.mundzeck@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Neudecker

Research project "PlasBio", Process engineering injection moulding, Microscopy/optical image analysis

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.29
Phone: +49 511 9296-2232
e-mail: marco.neudecker@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Christian Oetjen

Technician injection molding

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4E.0.16
Phone: +49 511 9296-2832
e-mail: christian.oetjen@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Christian Schulz, B. Eng.

Market statistics biopolymers

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.24
Phone: +49 511 9296-2267
e-mail: christian.schulz@hs-hannover.de

Source: IfBB

Helene Spatzker

Finances

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.29
Phone: +49 511 9296-2286
e-mail: helene.spatzker@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Venkateshwaran Venkatachalam, M. Sc.

Research project "BioMat_LCA", Life cycle assessment

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.3.11
Phone: +49 511 9296-2251
e-mail: venkateshwaran.venkatachalam@hs-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Michael Weinert, M. Sc.

Research project "HoT-BRo", Process engineering extrusion

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4B.2.29
Phone: +49 511 9296-2272
e-mail: michael.weinert@hs-hannover.de

Doctorands

Vui Nghi Dang
Source: IfBB

Vui Nghi Dang, M. Sc.

In cooperation with the Leibniz Universität Hannover

Working title: "Functionalization of Biopolymers"

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.08
Phone: +49 511 9296-2268
e-mail: info@ifbb-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Christoph Habermann, M. Eng.

In cooperation with the Fraunhofer WKI and the Technische Universität Braunschweig

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.10
Phone: +49 511 9296-2288
e-mail: christoph.habermann@wki.fraunhofer.de

Source: China Hopson

Christina Haxter, M. Eng.

In cooperation with the Fraunhofer WKI and the Universität Rostock

Working title: "Recycling process for fibre-reinforced plastics and hybrid materials with thermoset matrix"

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.12
Phone: +49 511 9296-2288
e-mail: christina.haxter@wki.fraunhofer.de

Source: IfBB, mod.

Benedikt Lahl, M. Eng.

In cooperation with the Volkswagen AG and the University of Rostock

Working title: "Development of continuous fiber-reinforced structural components from bio-based and recycled materials"

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Phone: +49 511 9296-2268
e-mail: info@ifbb-hannover.de

Source: China Hopson

Jacek Lecinski, M. Eng.

In cooperation with the Universität Hannover

Working title: "Functionalization of polymer composite materials"

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Room: 4G.0.08
Phone: +49 511 9296-2279
e-mail: jacek.lecinski@hs-hannover.de

Source: IfBB, mod.

Constanze Uthoff, M. Eng.

In cooperation with the Volkswagen AG and the University of Rostock

Working title: "Study on the material use of pyrolysis products from natural fibre-reinforced plastic waste in the automotive sector"

Heisterbergallee 10A
30453 Hannover
Germany
Phone: +49 511 9296-2268
e-mail: info@ifbb-hannover.de